NLAFET People

Umeå University (UmU)

bokg-small Prof. Bo Kågström (Coordinator and Scientific Director)
Dept. of Computing Science and HPC2N
E-mail: bokg@cs.umu.se
edblom-small Sen. Lecturer Lennart Edblom (Administrative Manager)
Dept. of Computing Science
E-mail: edblom@cs.umu.se
larsk-small Asst. professor Lars Karlsson (Deputy Research Group Leader)
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: larsk@cs.umu.se
adler-small PhD student Björn Adlerborn
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: adler@cs.umu.se
birgitte_brydso_small MSc, NLAFET Web editor, Birgitte Brydsö
High Performance Computing Center North (HPC2N)
Email: bbrydsoe@hpc2n.umu.se
no-picture-small PhD student Mahmoud Eljammaly
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: mjammaly@cs.umu.se
spock-small Dr. Carl Christian K. Mikkelsen
Dept. of Computing Science and HPC2N
Email: spock@cs.umu.se
mirko_small Mirko Myllykoski
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: mirkom@cs.umu.se
AngelikaSchwarz Angelika Schwarz
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: angies@cs.umu.se

UNIMAN

jack-dongarra-small Prof. Jack Dongarra
School of Mathematics
Email: dongarra@icl.utk.edu
nick-higham_small Professor Nick Higham
School of Mathematics
Email: nick.higham@manchester.ac.uk
no-picture-small Dr Negin Bagherpour, Postdoc
School of Mathematics
Email: negin.bagherpour@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Samuel Relton
School of Mathematics
Email: samuel.relton@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Mawussi Zounon
School of Mathematics
Email: mawussi.zounon@manchester.ac.uk

INRIA

laura-grigori-small Dr. Laura Grigori
INRIA
Email: Laura.Grigori@inria.fr
nlafet-ayala-small PhD student Alan Ayala
INRIA
Email: alan.ayala-obregon@inria.fr
no-picture-small Dr. Simplice Donfack
INRIA
Email: simplice.donfack@inria.fr
jp-small Dr. Jan Papez, Postdoc
INRIA
Email: jan.papez@inria.fr
PhD student Olivier Tissot
INRIA
Email: olivier.tissot@inria.fr

STFC

iain-duff-small Dr. Iain Duff
Computational Science and Engineering Department
Email: iain.duff@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Florent Lopez
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: florent.lopez@stfc.ac.uk
no-picture-small Dr Stojce Nakov
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: stojce.nakov@stfc.ac.uk
no-picture-small Ph.D. student, mag. inf. et math. Vedran Novakovic
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: vedran.novakovic@stfc.ac.uk


Former partner team members

We thank the following former NLAFET Team members for their contributions in the project.

  • Dr. Jonathan Hogg, (STFC), Apple, The University of Edinburgh
  • Dr. Weifeng Liu, (STFC), Niels Bohr Inst., Univ. of Copenhagen
  • Dr. Pedro Valero-Lara, (UNIMAN), Barcelona Supercomputing Center

Leave a Reply