NLAFET People

Umeå University (UmU)

bokg-small Prof. Bo Kågström (Coordinator and Scientific Director)
Dept. of Computing Science and HPC2N
E-mail: bokg@cs.umu.se
edblom-small Sen. Lecturer Lennart Edblom (Administrative Manager)
Dept. of Computing Science
E-mail: edblom@cs.umu.se
larsk-small Asst. professor Lars Karlsson (Deputy Research Group Leader)
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: larsk@cs.umu.se
adler-small PhD student Björn Adlerborn
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: adler@cs.umu.se
birgitte_brydso_small MSc, NLAFET Web editor, Birgitte Brydsö
High Performance Computing Center North (HPC2N)
Email: bbrydsoe@hpc2n.umu.se
no-picture-small PhD student Mahmoud Eljammaly
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: mjammaly@cs.umu.se
spock-small Dr. Carl Christian K. Mikkelsen
Dept. of Computing Science and HPC2N
Email: spock@cs.umu.se
mirko_small Mirko Myllykoski
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: mirkom@cs.umu.se
AngelikaSchwarz Angelika Schwarz
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: angies@cs.umu.se

UNIMAN

jack-dongarra-small Prof. Jack Dongarra
School of Mathematics
Email: dongarra@icl.utk.edu
nick-higham_small Professor Nick Higham
School of Mathematics
Email: nick.higham@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Samuel Relton
School of Mathematics
Email: samuel.relton@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Pedro Valero-Lara
School of Mathematics
Email: pedro.valero-lara@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Mawussi Zounon
School of Mathematics
Email: mawussi.zounon@manchester.ac.uk

INRIA

laura-grigori-small Dr. Laura Grigori
INRIA
Email: Laura.Grigori@inria.fr
nlafet-ayala-small PhD student Alan Ayala
INRIA
Email: alan.ayala-obregon@inria.fr
no-picture-small Dr. Simplice Donfack
INRIA
Email: simplice.donfack@inria.fr
jp-small Dr. Jan Papez, Postdoc
INRIA
Email: jan.papez@inria.fr
no-picture-small PhD student Olivier Tissot
INRIA
Email: olivier.tissot@inria.fr

STFC

iain-duff-small Dr. Iain Duff
Computational Science and Engineering Department
Email: iain.duff@stfc.ac.uk
j_hogg.small-small Dr. Jonathan Hogg
Scientific Computing Dept., Numerical Analysis Group
Email: jonathan.hogg@stfc.ac.uk
Weifeng-Liu-small Dr. Weifeng Liu
eScience Center, Niels Bohr Inst., Univ. of Copenhagen, Denmark
Email: weifeng.liu@nbi.ku.dk
Dr. Florent Lopez
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: florent.lopez@stfc.ac.uk
no-picture-small Ph.D. student, mag. inf. et math. Vedran Novakovic
Dept. of Computing Science
Email: vedran.novakovic@stfc.ac.uk

Leave a Reply